### <u>COURT-I</u>

#### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

### APPEAL NO. 240 OF 2016

## Dated: 23<sup>rd</sup> January, 2019

#### Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

<u>In the matter of:</u> Sasan Power Ltd. Vs. Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.			Appellant(s) Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Ms. Raveena Dhamija	
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	:	Mr. G. Umapathy Mr. Aditya Singh Ms. V. Vaishnavi for R-	2
		Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava Ms. Gargi Srivastava fo	or R-3 & 6
		Mr. M. G. Ramachandra Ms. Ranjita Ramachano Ms. Anushree Bardhan	dran
		Mr. Alok Shankar Mr. Mahip Singh for R-′	10
		Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Mr. Ashwin Ramanatha	

# <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>13-3-2019</u>.

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson